AHF
CLICK TO
BENCHMARK

AHF Staff

Executive Director
Bruce W. Degn
bdegn@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0611 direct

Director of Education, Communication, and Benchmarking
Kent Hamaker
khamaker@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0612 direct

Director of Membership and Marketing
Mina Choi
mchoi@healthcarefoodservice.org
7
03-662-0614 direct

Program Manager
Max Rozycki
mrozycki@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0613 direct

Event Sales and Sponsorship
Bruce W. Degn
bdegn@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0611 direct

IT Director
Scott Hall
shall@healthcarefoodservice.org

Lead Event Planner
Caryn Pepper
cpepper@mmgevents.com

Staff Accountant
Jeff Carley
jcarley@amg-inc.com

8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor  /  McLean, Virginia 22102  /  703.662.0615   /   social media icons