Culinary Competition Planning Committee

The Culinary Competition Subcommittee is responsible for developing and administering the Culinary Competition during the Annual Conference including soliciting entries, selecting finalists, securing judges and program execution.

Aatul Jain (Chair), Saint Clare’s Health Systems
Patricky Young (Vice-Chair), OPRS
Joanne McMillian (Board Liaison), Saint Clare’s Health System
Candi Johnson (Co-Board Liaison), Swedish Health Services
Todd Griffith (IAB Liaison), Alto-Shaam, Inc.
Carl Hall, Baylor Medical Center of Frisco
James McGrody, REX Healthcare
Alice Price, UnityPoint Health-Methodist
Alyssa Weisman, AccuTemp Products, Inc.
Valerie Wendel, Nestle’ Professional
Charles Zielinski, University of Washington Medical Center

8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor  /  McLean, Virginia 22102  /  703.662.0615   /   social media icons