AHF
CLICK TO
BENCHMARK

AHF Chapters

AHF chapters provide an important forum for members and healthcare foodservice professionals to communicate and exchange information at the grassroots level. They provide networking and collaboration opportunities and also serve as a pathway to regional perspectives and the expertise available at the national organization.

There are 14 regional chapters affiliated with AHF. The chapters include: Chicago Midwest, Florida, Greater New Jersey, Hoosier, Mid-Atlantic, New York, Texas, Ohio Valley, Oregon, Paradise (South Florida), Philadelphia/South Jersey, So Cal, Southern Wisconsin and Washington State.
Contact information for AHF chapters is listed below. For information about forming a new chapter in your area, contact AHF headquarters.

Chicago Midwest
Istvan Abdai
Director of Food and Beverage
The Garlands of Barrington
1000 Garlands Ln
Barrington, IL 60010-3336
(847) 756-3350
iabdai@thegarlands.com
http://www.ahfchicagochapter.com/

Florida
David A. Hendriks CEC, CDM
Director of Food and Nutrition
HCA Palms of Pasadena Hospital
1501 Pasadena Ave S
St Petersburg , FL 33707
843-209-6061
David.hendriks@hcahealthcare.com

Greater New Jersey
Gary Triolo
Director, Food and Nutrition Services
CentraState Health System
901 W. Main Street
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-294-2770
gtriola@centrastate.com

Hoosier
Kris Ankeny, MS, RD, CD
Director Food & Nutrition Services
Reid Health
1100 Reid Parkway
Richmond, IN 47374
Kris.Ankeny@ReidHealth.org
(765)983-3022, ext. 2222
ReidHealth.org

Mid-Atlantic
Beth Yesford
(202) 269-7062
bethyesford@hotmail.com

New York
Andria Coleman, EMBA, MS, RD, CDN
Food and Nutrition Manager
New York-Presbyterian Lower Manhattan Hospital
170 William Street
New York, NY 10038
Office: 212 312-5033
and9045@nyp.org
http://ahfny.org/

Texas
Thresa Cox
Childrens Health – Our Childrens House
1340 Empire Central
Dallas, TX 75247
Thresa.Cox@childrens.com
http://texasahf.com/

Ohio Valley
Julie Meddles
Associate Director
Ohio State University Hospital Wexner Medical Center
410 W 10th Ave, Nutrition Services
W180 Doan Hall
Columbus, OH 43210-1240
(614) 293-7256
julie.meddles@osumc.edu

Oregon
Thom Pastor
Nutrition Services Manager
St. Charles Healthcare
470 NE A St
Madras, OR 97741-1844
(541) 460-4044
tjpastor@stcharleshealthcare.org

Paradise
Meghean Feidelman
Director of Food and Nutrition Services
Joe DiMaggio Children’s Hospital
1005 Joe DiMaggio Dr
Hollywood, FL 33021
(954) 265-0131
mfeidelman@mhs.net
http://www.paradise-ahf.org/

Philadelphia/South Jersey
Scott Greenley
Director, Nutrition Services
The Chester County Hospital
701 E Marshall St
West Chester, PA 19380-4412
(610) 431-5179
Scott.Greenley@uphs.upenn.edu
http://www.psjahf.org/

Southern California
Moises Brito
Assistant Director SM-UCLA Health UCLA Healthcare
1250 16th St., B240D
Santa Monica, CA 90404
(424) 259-9224
MBrito@mednet.ucla.edu

Washington State
Mark Eggleston
Director of Hospitality Services
1035 116th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
O: 425-688-5096
M: 425-748-4322
Mark.Eggleston@overlakehospital.org

Wisconsin
Amy Miller
Sauk Prairie Healthcare
260 26th St
Prairie Du Sac, Wisconsin 53578-2203
(608) 643-7237
amy.miller@saukprairiehealthcare.org

8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor  /  McLean, Virginia 22102  /  703.662.0615   /   social media icons