AHF
CLICK TO
BENCHMARK

Contact AHF

AHF is committed to providing you with useful and timely information. We want to hear from you, so please tell us what you believe needs to be added to the site or needs to be changed. We also like to know what we are doing right.

Association for Healthcare Foodservice
8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor
McLean, Virginia 22102
Phone: 703-662-0615
Fax: 703-995-4456
Email: info@healthcarefoodservice.org

Executive Director
Bruce W. Degn
bdegn@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0611 direct

Director of Education, Communication, and Benchmarking
Kent Hamaker
khamaker@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0612 direct

Director of Membership and Marketing
Mina Choi
mchoi@healthcarefoodservice.org
7
03-662-0614 direct

Program Manager
Max Rozycki
mrozycki@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0613 direct

Event Sales and Sponsorship
Bruce W. Degn
bdegn@healthcarefoodservice.org
703-662-0611 direct

Lead Event Planner
Caryn Pepper
cpepper@mmgevents.com

Staff Accountant
Sue Zhen
szhen@amg-inc.com

 

 

 

8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor  /  McLean, Virginia 22102  /  703.662.0615   /   social media icons