Industry Advisory Board

AHF’s Industry Advisory Board

AHF’s Industry Advisory Board (IAB) are Board-appointed individuals from AHF’s business partner members companies. Each of our IAB members are highly dedicated members of the AHF community working to further and promote AHF and its self-operators. IAB members serve 2-3 year terms. The Chair, Vice-Chair, and Immediate Past Chair serve as members of AHF’s Board of Directors. 

Danielle Mason

Director of Consultant Services, The Middleby Corporation

Industry Advisory Board Chair

Heather French

National Sales Director, Healthcare, PepsiCo Foodservice

Industry Advisory Board Vice-Chair

Georgie Shockey

Owner/Principal, Ruck-Shockey Associates

Industry Advisory Board Past Chair

John Herzog

Success Coach, National Sales Director, DM&A

IAB Member

Becky Smith

Senior Sales Executive, Clark Food Service Equipment

IAB Member

Gina Brinegar

Managing Principal, Webb Foodservice Design

IAB Member

Dominic Mittelholzer

Vice President of Sales, Computrition

IAB Member

Todd Griffith

Vice President of Sales, RPI Industries

IAB Member

Davin Wickstrom

Director of Strategic Partnerships, Vivreau

IAB Member

Andrea Kistler

National Accounts - Team Lead, JM Smucker

IAB Member

Shelly Garner

AVP Industry Relations, Ecolab

IAB Member

Michael Craig

Co-Founder and Chief Customer Officer, Nutrislice

IAB Member

Drew Patterson

Regional Accounts Manager, Zink Foodservice

IAB Member

Lisa Addison

National Sales Manager, Consultant Services, ITW FEG

IAB Member

Sarah Mitchell

Director, Marketing Strategy, CBORD

IAB Member

Dana Fillmore, RD

Healthcare Segment Manager, Gordon Food Service

IAB Member

Lisa Waring

VP, National Sales, Healthcare and Senior Living, Sysco

IAB Member

David Kamen PC III MBA

Director – Consulting Client Engagement, CIA

IAB Member

Lori Bartrug

Business Director Non-Commercial, Campbell's Foodservice

IAB Member

Joe Carbonara

Editor-In-Chief, Foodservice Equipment & Supplies Magazine

IAB Member